Andreotti V

From: 22/07/1989
To: 11/04/1991

Prime Minister Giulio Andreotti DC
Deputy Prime Minister Claudio Martelli PSI
Minister of Foreign Affairs Gianni de Michelis PSI
Minister of the Interior Antonio Gava DC
Minister of Budget and Economic Planning Paolo Cirino Pomicino DC
Minister of Finance Salvatore Formica PSI
Minister of Justice Giuliano Vassalli PSI
Minister of Defence Fermo Mino Martinazzoli DC
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Carlo Donat-Cattin DC
Minister of Public Education Sergio Mattarella DC
Minister of Universities and Scientific and Technologic Research Antonio Ruberti PSI
Minister of Health Francesco De Lorenzo PLI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Calogero Antonio Mannino DC
Minister of Cultural and Environmental Goods Ferdinando Facchiano PSDI
Minister of Treasury Guido Carli DC
Minister of Transport Carlo Bernini DC
Minister of Industry, Trade and Crafts Adolfo Battaglia PRI
Minister of Foreign Trade Renato Ruggiero PSI
Minister of Environment Giorgio Ruffolo PSI
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Oscar Mammi PRI
Minister of Public Works Giovanni Prandini DC
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Franco Carraro PSI
Minister of Merchant Marine Carlo Vizzini PSDI
Minister of State Holdings Carlo Fracanzani DC
Minister without Portfolio Pier Luigi Romita UDS
Minister without Portfolio Riccardo Misasi DC
Minister without Portfolio Vito Lattanzio DC
Minister without Portfolio Carmelo Conte PSI
Minister without Portfolio Egidio Sterpa PLI
Minister without Portfolio Rosa Russo Jervolino DC
Minister without Portfolio Antonio Maccanico PRI
Minister without Portfolio Remo Gaspari DC

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: