Carton de Wiart II

From: 24/10/1921
To: 20/11/1921

Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Henri Carton de Wiart KP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Henri Jaspar KP
Minister of Economic Affairs Aloys Van de Vyvere KP
Minister of Justice Georges Theunis KP
Minister of Defence Albert Devèze LP
Minister of Industry, Labour and Refueling Ernest Mahaim LP
Minister of Agriculture Albéric Ruzette KP
Minister of Railways, Posts and Telegraphs Xavier Neujean LP
Minister of Colonies Louis Franck LP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: