Theunis I

From: 16/12/1921
To: 05/04/1925

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Georges Theunis KP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Henri Jaspar KP
Minister of Interior and Health Paul Berryer KP
Minister of Economic Affairs Aloys Van de Vyvere KP
Minister of Justice Fulgence Masson LP
Minister of Defence Albert Devèze LP
Minister of Industry and Labour Romain Maoyersoen KP
Minister of Arts and Science Eugène Hubert LP
Minister of Agriculture and Public Works Albéric Ruzette KP
Minister of Railways, Posts and Telegraphs Xavier Heujean LP
Minister of Colonies Louis Franck LP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: