Van de Vyvere

From: 13/05/1925
To: 22/05/1925

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance Alois van de Vyvere KP
Minister of Interior and Health Prosper Poullet KP
Minister of Economy Romain Moyersoen KP
Minister of Justice Léon Théodor INDEP.
Minister of Defence Albert Hellebaut INDEP.
Minister of Industry, Labour and Social Welfare Paul Tschoffen KP
Minister of Agriculture and Public Works Albéric Ruzette KP
Minister of Colonies Henri Carton de Tournai KP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: