de Broqueville I

From: 22/10/1932
To: 27/11/1932

Prime Minister and Minister of Agriculture and Middle Class Charles de Broqueville KP
Minsiter of Foreign Affairs Pauls Hymans LP
Minister of Internal Affairs Prosper Poullet KP
Minister of Finance Henri Jaspar KP
Minister of Justice Paul-Émile Janson LP
Minister of Defence Georges Theunis KP
Minister of Industry, Labour and Social Welfare Hendrik Heyman KP
Minister of Arts and Science Maurice Auguste Lippens LP
Minsiter of Transport Pierre Forthomme LP
Minister of Public Works Gustave Sap KP
Minister of Posts, Telegraphes François Bovesse LP
Minister of Colonies Paul Tschoffen KP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: