Vanden Boeynants I

From: 19/03/1966
To: 31/03/1968

Prime Minister Paul Vanden Boeynants CVP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Budget Willy De Clercq PVV
Minister of Foreign Affairs Pierre Harmel CVP
Minister of Interior Herman Vanderpoorten PVV
Minister of Economic Affairs Jacques Van Offelen PVV
Minister of Finance Robert Henrion INDEP.
Minister of Justice and French Culture Pierre Wigny CVP
Minister of Defence Charles Poswick PVV
Minister of Employment and Labour Léon Servais CVP
Minister of National Education Frans Grootjans PVV
Minister of Public Health Raphael Hulpiau CVP
Minister of Agriculture Charles Héger CVP
Minister of Foreign Trade Relations August De Winter PVV
Minister of Family and Housing Marguerite De Riemaecker-Legot CVP
Minister of Communications Alfred Bertrand CVP
Minister of Public Works Jos De Saeger CVP
Minister of Social Welfare Placide De Paepe CVP
Minister of European Affairs and Dutch Culture Renaat Van Elslande CVP
Minister of Middle Class Adhémar d´Alcantara CVP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: