Tindemans III

From: 06/03/1977
To: 11/04/1977

Prime Minister Leo Tindemans CVP
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Development Renaat Van Elslande CVP
Minister of Interior Joseph Michel PSC
Minister of Economic Affairs Fernand Herman PSC
(Deputy) Minister of Economic Affairs Charles Cornet d´Elzius PRLW
Minister of Finance Willy De Clercq PVV
Minister of Justice Herman Vanderpoorten PVV
Minister of Defence Paul Vanden Boeynants PSC
Minister of Employment, Labour and Wallonian Affairs Alfred Califice PSC
Minister of National Education Antoine Humblet PSC
Minister of National Education Herman De Croo PVV
Minister of Public Health and Family Jos De Saeger CVP
Minister of Agriculture Albert Lavens CVP
Minister of French Culture Henri-Francois Van Aal PSC
Minister of Dutch Culture and Flemish Affairs Rika De Backer CVP
Minister of Foreign Trade Etienne Knoops PRLW
Minister of Communications Jos Chabert CVP
Minister of Social Welfare Luc Dhoore CVP
Minister of Public Works Louis Olivier PRLW
Minister of Institutional Reform Michel Toussaint PRLW
Minister of Pensions Marcel Plasman PSC
Minister of Middle Class Léon Hannotte PRLW
Minister of Institutional Reform Robert Vanderkerckhove CVP
Minister of Public Function André Kempinaire PVV
Minister of the Budget and Scientific Policy Gaston Geens CVP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: