M. Eyskens

From: 06/04/1981
To: 08/11/1981

Prime Minister Mark Eyskens CVP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister od Economic Affairs Willy Claes SP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Budget Buy Mathot PS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Middle Class and Planning José Desmarets PSC
Minister of Foreign Affairs Charles-Ferdinand Nothomb PSC
Minister of Interior and National Education Philippe Busquin PS
Minister of Finance Robert Vandeputte CVP
Minister of Justice and Institutional Reforms Philippe Moureaux PS
Minister of Defence Frank Swaelen CVP
Minister of Employment and Labour Roger De Wulf SP
Minister of National Education Willy Calewaert SP
Minister of Scientific Policy and Public Function Philippe Maystadt PSC
Minister of Public Health and Social Welfare Luc Dhoore CVP
Minister of Agriculture Albert Lavens CVP
Minister of Foreign Trade Robert Urbain PS
Minister of Communications Valmy Feux PS
Minister of Development Daniel Cöens CVP
Minister of Posts, Telegraphs and Telephones Freddy Willockx SP
Minister of Pensions Pierre Mainil PSC
Minister of Public Works and Institutional Reforms Jos Chabert CVP
Minister of Flemish Community Gaston Geens CVP
Minister of Flemish Community Marc Galle SP
Minister of French Community Michel Hansenne PSC
Minister of Wallonian Region Jean-Maurice Dehousse PS
Minister of Brussels Region André Degroeve PS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: