Republic of Finland (post-WWII)

Lehto (caretaker)

From: 18/12/1963
To: 11/12/1964

Prime Minister Reino Ragnar Lehto -
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister at Council of State Aarne Johannes Nuorvala -
Minister of Foreign Affairs Eino Jaakko Untamo Hallama -
Minister of Interior Arno Viktor Gustaf Hannus -
Minister of Finance Esko Johannes Rekola -
Minister of Justice Olavi Johannes Merimaa -
Minister of Defence Kaarlo Olavi Leinonen -
Minister of Social Affairs Olof Edvinson Ojala -
Minister of Education Reino Henrik Oittinen -
Minister of Agriculture Vilho Samuli Suomela -
Minister of Transport and Public Works Martti Alfred Niskala -
Minister of Trade and Industry Olavi Johannes Mattila -
(Delegate) Minister of Finance Heikki Aukusti Tuominen -
(Delegate) Minister of Social Affairs Aarno Maurits Niini -
(Delegate) Minister of Trade and Industry Magnus Ingmar Kull -

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: