From: 03/06/2020

Prime Minister Advullah Hoti LDK
Deputy Prime Minister Besnik Tahiri AAK
Deputy Prime Minister Driton Selmanaj LDK
Deputy Prime Minister Albulena Balaj NISMA
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Local Government Administration Goran Rakiq SNS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Meliza Haradanaj AAK
Minister of Internal Affairs Agim Veliu LDK
Minister of Finance Hykmete Bajrami LDK
Minister of Justice Selim Selimi AAK
Minister of Defence Anton Quni LDK
Minister of Employment and Social Welfare Skender Recica NISMA
Minister of Education and Science Rame Likaj LDK
Minister of Health Armend Zemaj LDK
Minister of Environment Blerim Kuqi AAK
Minister of Infrastructure Arban Abrashi LDK
Minister of Trade and Industry Vesel Krasniqi NISMA
Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports Vlora Dumoshi LDK
Minister of Rural Development Besian Mustafa LDK
Minister of Regional Development Enis Kervan KDP
Minister of Communities and Returns Dalibor Jevtig SNS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2020): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: whogoverns.eu