Racan II

From: 05/06/2001
To: 05/07/2002

Prime Minister Ivica Račan SDP
Deputy Prime Minister Goran Granić HSLS
Deputy Prime Minister Željka Antunović SDP
Deputy Prime Minister Slavko Linić SDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Tonino Picula SDP
Minister of the Interior Šime Lučin SDP
Minister of Economy Goranko Fižulić HSLS
Minister of Finance Mato Crkvenac SDP
Minister of Justice, Public Administration and Local Self-government Stjepan Ivanišević SDP
Minister of Defence Jozo Radoš HSLS
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Davorko Vidović SDP
Minister of Education and Sports Vladimir Strugar HSS
Minister of Science and Technology Hrvoje Kraljević HSLS
Minister of Health Ana Stavljenić-Rukavina INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture and Forest Management Božidar Pankretić HSS
Minister of Culture Antun Vujić SDP
Minister of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Communications Alojz Tušek HSLS
Minister of Environmental Protection and Physical Plannig Božo Kovačević LS
Minister for European Integration Nevem Mimica INDEP.
Minister of Tourism Pave Župan-Rusković INDEP.
Minister of Veterans´ Affairs Ivan Pančić SDP
Minister for Crafts, Small and Mid-sized Enterpreneurship Željko Pecek HSS
Minister of Public Works, Construction and Reconstruction Radimir Čačić HNS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: