Sanader I

From: 23/12/2003
To: 10/02/2006

Prime Minister Ivo Sanader HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Health and Social Welfare Andrija Hebrang HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Family, Veterans´ Affairs and Intergenerational Solidarity Jadranka Kosor HDZ
Minister of Foreign Affairs Miomir Žužul HDZ
Minister of the Interior Marijan Mlinarić HDZ
Minister of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship Branko Vukelić HDZ
Minister of Finance Ivan Šuker HDZ
Minister of Justice Vesna Škare-Ožbolt DC
Minister of Defence Berislav Rončević HDZ
Minister of Science, Education and Sport Dragan Primorac INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Petar Čovanković HDZ
Minister of Culture Božo Biškupić HDZ
Minister of the Sea, Tourism, Transport and Infrastructure Božidar Kalmeta HDZ
Minister of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning and Construction Marina Matulović-Dropulić HDZ
Minister for European Integration Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović HDZ

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: