Sanader II

From: 11/02/2006
To: 25/11/2007

Prime Minister Ivo Sanader HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister Damir Polančec HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Family, Veterans´ Affairs and Intergenerational Solidarity Jadranka Kosor HDZ
Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović HDZ
Minister of the Interior Ivica Kirin HDZ
Minister of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship Branko Vukelić HDZ
Minister of Finance Ivan Šuker HDZ
Minister of Justice Ana Lovrin HDZ
Minister of Defence Berislav Rončević HDZ
Minister of Science, Education and Sport Dragan Primorac INDEP.
Minister of Health and Social Welfare Neven Ljubičić HDZ
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Petar Čovanković HDZ
Minister of Culture Božo Biškupić HDZ
Minister of the Sea, Tourism, Transport and Infrastructure Božidar Kalmeta HDZ
Minister of Environmental Protection, Physical Planning and Construction Marina Matulović-Dropulić HDZ

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: