Plenković III

From: 09/06/2017
To: 05/07/2020

Prime Minister Andrej Plenković HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign and European Affairs Davor Ivo Stier HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy, Entrepreneurship and Crafts Martina Dalić HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defence Damir Krstičević HDZ
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Construction and Physical Planning Predrag Štromar HNS
Minister of Public Administration Lovro Kuščević HDZ
Minister of the Interior Davor Božinović HDZ
Minister of Finance Zdravko Marić INDEP.
Minister of Justice Dražen Bošnjaković HDZ
Minister of Labour and Pension System Marko Pavić HDZ
Minister of Demography, Families, Youth and Social Politics Nada Murganić HDZ
Minister of Science and Education Blaženka Divjak INDEP.
Minister of Health Milan Kujundžić HDZ
Minister of Agriculture Tomislav Tolušić HDZ
Minister of Culture Nina Obuljen Koržinek INDEP.
Minister of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure Oleg Butković HDZ
Minister of Environmental and Nature Protection Tomislav Ćorić HDZ
Minister of Regional Development and EU funds Grabrijela Žalac HDZ
Minister of Tourism Gari Cappelli HDZ
Minister of Veterans´ Affairs Tomo Medved HDZ
Minister of State Property Goran Marić HDZ

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: