Reynolds I

From: 11/02/1992
To: 04/11/1992

Taoiseach Albert Reynolds FF
Tánaiste, Minister for Defence and Gaeltacht John Wilson FF
Minister for Foreign Affairs David Andrews FF
Minister for Finance Bertie Ahern FF
Minister of Justice Pádraig Flynn FF
Minister of Labour Brian Cowen FF
Minister of Education Séamus Brennan FF
Minister of Health John O'Connell FF
Minister for Social Welfare Charlie McCreevy FF
Minister of Agriculture and Food Joe Walsh FF
Minister for Transport,Tourism and Communications Máire Geoghegan-Quinn FF
Minister for Industry and Commerce Desmond O'Malley PD
Minister for the Environment Michael Smith FF
Minister for Energy Bobby Molloy PD
Minister For Marine Michael Woods FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: