Reynolds II

From: 12/01/1993
To: 16/11/1994

Taoiseach Albert Reynolds FF
Tánaiste and Minister for Foreign Affairs Dick Spring LAB
Minister for Finance, Industry and Commerce Bertie Ahern FF
Minister of Justice Máire Geoghegan-Quinn FF
Minister for Defence and Marine David Andrews FF
Minister of Labour and Enterprise Ruairi Quinn LAB
Minister of Education Niamh Bhreathnach LAB
Minister of Health Brendan Howlin LAB
Minister for Social Welfare Michael Woods FF
Minister of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Joe Walsh FF
Minister for Arts, Culture and the Gaeltacht Michael D. Higgins LAB
Minister for Transport,Tourism and Communications Charlie McCreevy FF
Minister for the Environment Michael Smith FF
Minister for Energy Brian Cowen FF
Minister for Equality and Law Reform Mervyn Taylor LAB

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: