Ahern II

From: 06/06/2002
To: 24/05/2007

Taoiseach Bertie Ahern FF
Tánaiste and Minister of Employment, Enterprise and Trade Mary Harney PD
Minister of Foreign Affairs Brian Cowen FF
Minister of Finance Charlie McCreevy FF
Minister of Justice, Equality and Law Reform Michael McDowell PD
Minister of Defence Michael Smith FF
Minister of Social and Family Affairs Mary Coughlan FF
Minister of Education and Science Noel Dempsey FF
Minister of Health and Children Micheál Martin FF
Minister of Agriculture and Food Joe Walsh FF
Minister of Arts, Sport and Tourism John O´Donoghue FF
Minister of Transport Séamus Brennan FF
Minister of Environment, Heritage and Local Government Martin Cullen FF
Minister of Communications, Marine and Natural Resources Dermot Ahern FF
Minister of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs Éamon Ó Cuív FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: