Ahern III

From: 14/06/2007
To: 06/05/2008

Taoiseach Bertie Ahern FF
Tánaiste and Minister of Foreign Affairs Dermot Ahern FF
Minister of Finance Brian Cowen FF
Minister of Justice, Equality and Law Reform Brian Lenihan FF
Minister of Defence Willie O´Dea FF
Minister of Employment, Enterprise and Trade Micheál Martin FF
Minister of Social and Family Affairs Martin Cullen FF
Minister of Education and Science Mary Hanagin FF
Minister of Health and Children Mary Harney PD
Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Mary Coughlan FF
Minister of Arts, Sport and Tourism Séamus Brennan FF
Minister of Transport Noel Dempsey FF
Minister of Environment, Heritage and Local Government John Gormley GP
Minister of Communications,Energy and Natural Resources Eamon Ryan GP
Minister of Community, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs Éamon Ó Cuív FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: