From: 14/06/2017
To: 08/02/2020

Taoiseach and Minister of Defence Leo Varadkar FG
Tánaiste and Minister of Business, Enerprise and Innovation Frances Fitzgerald FG
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade Simon Coveney FG
Minister of Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform Paschal Donohoe FG
Minister of Justice and Equality Charles Flanagan FG
Minister of Employmet Affairs and Social Protection Regina Doherty FG
Minister of Education and Skills Richard Bruton FG
Minister of Health Simon Harris FG
Minister of Agriculture, Food and the Marine Michael Creed FG
Minister of Culture, Heritage and the Gaeltacht Heather Humphreys FG
Minister of Rural and Community Development Michael Ring FG
Minister of Transport, Tourism and Sport Shane Ross IA
Minister of Housing, Planning and Local Government Eoghan Murphy FG
Minister of Communications, Climate Action and Environment Denis Naughten INDEP.
Minister of Children and Youth Affairs Katherine Zappone INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: