From: 27/06/2020

Taoiseach Micheál Martin FF
Tánaiste and Minister of Enerprise, Trade and Employment Leo Varadkar FG
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Defence Simon Coveney FG
Minister of Finance Paschal Donohoe FG
Minister of Justice Helen McEntee FG
Minister of Social Protection, Rural and Community Development Heather Humphreys FG
Minister of Education Norma Foley FF
Minister of Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science Simon Harris FG
Minister of Health Stephen Donnelly FF
Minister of Agriculture, Food and the Marine Barry Cowen FF
Minister of Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport, Media and Tourism Catherine Martin GP
Minister of Transport, Environment, Climate and Communications Eamon Ryan GP
Minister of Housing, Local Government and Heritage Darragh O'Brien FF
Minister of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth Affairs Roderic O'Gorman GP
Minister of Public Expenditure and Reform Michael McGrath FF

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: