Vagnorius I

From: 04/12/1996
To: 05/03/1999

Prime Minister Gediminas Vagnorius TS/LK
Minister of Foreign Affairs Algirdas Saudargas LKDP
Minister of the Interior Vidmantas Žiemelis TS/LK
Minister of Economy Vincas Babilius INDEP.
Minister of Finance Rolandas Matiliauskas TS/LK
Minister of Justice Vytautas Pakalniškis TS/LK
Minister of Defence Česlovas Vytautas Stankevičius LKDP
Minister of Social Security and Labour Irena Dagutienē TS/LK
Minister of Education and Science Zigmas Zinkevičius LKDP
Minister of Health Care Juozas Galdikas TS/LK
Minister of Agriculture Vytautas Knašys TS/LK
Minister of Culture Saulius Šaltenis TS/LK
Minister of Transportation Algis Žvaliauskas TS/LK
Minister of Construction and Urban Development Algis Čaplikas LCS
Minister of Industry and Trade Laima Andrikienē TS/LK
Minister of Environmental Protection Imantas Lazdinis LCS
Minister of Public Administration Reforms and Local Authorities Kęstutis Skrebys TS/LK
Minister of Communications and Information Technology Rimantas Pleikys TS/LK

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: