From: 18/06/2006
To: 26/10/2008

Prime Minister Gediminas Kirkilas LSDP
Minister of Foreign Affairs Petras Vatiekūnas INDEP.
Minister of the Interior Raimondas Šukys LCIS
Minister of Economy Vytas Navickas LVLS
Minister of Finance Zigmantas Balčytis LSDP
Minister of Justice Petras Baguška PDP
Minister of Defence Juozas Olekas LSDP
Minister of Social Security and Labour Vilija Blinkevičiūtė LSDP
Minister of Education and Science Roma Žakaitienė LSDP
Minister of Health Care R. Turčinskas PDP
Minister of Agriculture Kazimira Danutē Prunskienė LVLS
Minister of Culture Jonas Jučas LCIS
Minister of Environment Arūnas Kundrotas LSDP
Minister of Communications Algirdas Butkevičius LSDP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: