Skvernelis II

From: 13/10/2017
To: 06/08/2019

Prime Minister Saulius Skvernelis INDEP.
Ministe of Foreign Affairs Linas Antanas Linkevičius INDEP.
Minsiter of Interior Eimutis Misiūnas INDEP.
Minister of Economy Virginijus Sinkevičius LVZS
Minister of Finance Vilius Šapoka INDEP.
Minister of Justice Milda Vainiutė INDEP.
Minister of National Defence Raimundas Karoblis INDEP.
Minsiter of Social Security and Labour Linas Kukuraitis INDEP.
Minister of Science and Education Jurgita Petrauskienė INDEP.
Minister of Health Aurelijus Veryga INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture Bronius Markauskas LVZS
Minister of Culture Liana Ruokytė Jonsson INDEP.
Minister of Transport and Communications Rokas Masiulis INDEP.
Minister of Environment Kęstutis Navickas INDEP.
Minister of Energy Žygimantas Vaičiūnas INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: