Dehaene I

From: 07/03/1992
To: 21/05/1995

Prime Minister Jean-Luc Joseph Marie Dehaene CVP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Willy Werner Hubert Claes SP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice and Economic Affairs Melchior Wathelet PSC
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Communications and Public Enterprises Guy Coëme PS
Minister of the Interior and Public Function Luois Marie Joseph Tobback SP
Minister of Finance Philippe Maystadt PSC
Minister of Defence Leo Delcroix CVP
Minister of Labour and Employment Maria Bertha Petrus Smet CVP
Minister of Scientific Research Jean-Maurice Dehousse PS
Minister of Health, Environment and Social Integration Laurette Onkelinx PS
Minister of Agriculture André Antoine Marie Joseph Bourgeois CVP
Minister of Foreign Trade and European Affairs Robert Urbain PS
Minister of Social Affairs Philippe Moureaux PS
Minister of Budget Mieke Offeciers-Van De Wiele CVP
Minister of Pensions Freddy A.A. Willcockx SP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: