Verhofstadt IV

From: 21/12/2007
To: 19/03/2008

Prime Minister Guy Verhofstadt VLD
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance and Institutional Reforms Didier J.L. Reynders MR
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Budget, Mobility and Institutional Reforms Yves Camille Désiré Leterme CD&V
Minister of Foreign Affairs Karel Lodewijk Georgette Emmerence De Gucht VLD
Minister of Interior Patrick Ivonne Hugo Dewael VLD
Minister of Economy, the Self-employed and Agriculture Sabine N.G.J.J. Laurelle MR
Minister of Justice Johan Maria Gerardus Vandeurzen CD&V
Minister of Defence Pieter Frans Norbert Jozef Raymond De Crem CD&V
Minister of Employment Josly Piette CDH
Minister of Social Affairs and Public Health Laurette Onkenlinx PS
Minister of Environment and Energy Paul Magnette PS
Minister of Civil Pensions and Social Integration Christian Dupont PS
Minister of Development Cooperation Charles Michel MR
Minister of Civil Service and Public Enterprises Inge Marie Roger Ghislaine Vervotte CD&V

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: