Republic of Estonia (post-1989)

Ansip I

From: 12/04/2005
To: 03/03/2007

Prime Minister Andrus Ansip R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet R
Minister of Internal Affairs Kalle Laanet K
Minister of Economic Affairs and Communications Edgar Savisaar K
Minister of Finance Aivar Soerd ERL
Minister of Justice Rein Lang R
Minister of Defence Jaak Joerüüt R
Minister of Social Affairs Jaak Aab K
Minister of Education and Research Mailis Reps K
Minister of Agriculture Ester Tuiksoo ERL
Minister of Culture Raivo Palmaru K
Minister of Environment Villu Reiljan ERL
Minister without Portfolio Jaan Õunapuu ERL
Minister without Portfolio Paul-Eerik Rummo R

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: