Republic of Estonia (post-1989)

Ansip II

From: 04/04/2007
To: 20/05/2009

Prime Minister Andrus Ansip R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet R
Minister of Internal Affairs Jüri Pihl SDE
Minister of Economic Affairs and Communications Juhan Parts IRL
Minister of Finance Ivari Padar SDE
Minister of Justice Rein Lang R
Minister of Defence Jaak Aaviksoo IRL
Minister of Social Affairs Maret Maripuu R
Minister of Education and Research Tõnis Lukas IRL
Minister of Agriculture Helir-Valdor Seeder IRL
Minister of Culture Laine Jänes R
Minister of Environment Jaanus Tamkivi R
Minister of Regional Affairs Vallo Reimaa IRL
Minister without Portfolio (Population Affairs) Urve Palo SDE

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: