Republic of Estonia (post-1989)

Ansip III

From: 03/06/2009
To: 05/03/2011

Prime Minister Andrus Ansip R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet R
Minister of Internal Affairs Marko Pomerants IRL
Minister of Economic Affairs and Communications Juhan Parts IRL
Minister of Finance Jürgen Ligi R
Minister of Justice Rein Lang R
Minister of Defence Jaak Aaviksoo IRL
Minister of Social Affairs Hanno Pevkur R
Minister of Education and Research Tõnis Lukas IRL
Minister of Agriculture Helir-Valdor Seeder IRL
Minister of Culture Laine Jänes R
Minister of Environment Jaanus Tamkivi R
Minister of Regional Affairs Siim Valmar Kiisler IRL

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: