Republic of Estonia (post-1989)

Ansip IV

From: 05/04/2011
To: 03/03/2014

Prime Minister Andrus Ansip R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet R
Minister of Internal Affairs Ken-Marti Vaher IRL
Minister of Economic Affairs and Communications Juhan Parts IRL
Minister of Finance Jürgen Ligi R
Minister of Justice Kristen Michal R
Minister of Defence Mart Laar IRL
Minister of Social Affairs Hanno Pevkur R
Minister of Education and Science Jaak Aaviksoo IRL
Minister of Agriculture Helir-Valdor Seeder IRL
Minister of Culture Rein Lang R
Minister of Environment Keir Pentus R
Minister of Regional Affairs Siim Valmar Kiisler IRL

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: