Republic of Estonia (post-1989)

Rõivas I

From: 26/03/2013
To: 01/03/2015

Prime Minister Taavi Rõivas R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Urmas Paet R
Minister of Interior and Regional Affairs Hanno Pevkur R
Minister of Economic Affairs and Communications Urve Palo SDE
Minister of Finance Jürgen Ligi R
Minister of Justice Andres Anvelt SDE
Minister of Defence Sven Mikser SDE
Minister of Social Affairs Helmen Kütt SDE
Minister of Health and Labour Urmas Kruuse R
Minister of Education and Research Jevgeni Ossinovski SDE
Minister of Agriculture Ivari Padar SDE
Minister of Culture Urve Tiidus R
Minister of Environment Keir Pentus R
Minister of Foreign Trade and Entrepreneurship Anne Sulling R

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: