Republic of Estonia (post-1989)


From: 26/01/2021

Prime Minister Kaja Kallas R
Minister of Foreign Affairs Eva-Maria Liimets INDEP.
Minister of Interior Kristian Jaani INDEP.
Minister of Economic Affairs and Infrastructure Taavi Aas K
Minister of Finance Keit Pentus-Rosimannus R
Minister of Justice Maris Lauri R
Minister of Defence Kalle Laanet R
Minister of Social Protection Signe Riisalo R
Minister of Education and Research Liina Kersna R
Minister of Health and Labour Tanek Kiik K
Minister of Rural Affairs Urmas Kruuse R
Minister of Culture Anneli Ott K
Minister of Environment Tõnis Mölder K
Minister of Public Administration Jaak Aab K
Minister of Entrepreneurship and Information Technology Andres Sutt R

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: