Zhvania I

From: 18/02/2004
To: 28/03/2004

Prime Minister Zurab Zhvania GD
Minister of Foreign Affairs Tedo Japaridze INDEP.
Minister of Interior Giorgi Baramidze GD
Minister of Economy Irakli Rekhviashvili INDEP.
Minister of Finance Zurab Noghaideli INDEP.
Minister of Justice Giorgi Papuashvili INDEP.
Minister of Defence Gela Bezhuashvili ENM
Minister of Education and Science Kakha Lomaia INDEP.
Minister of Health Care Gigi Tsereteli GD
Minister of Agriculture Davit Shervashidze INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Sport Giorgi Gabashvili GD
Minister of Infrastructure Tamar Sulukhia INDEP.
Minister of Energy Nika Gilauri INDEP.
Minister of Environment and Natural Resources Tamar Lebanidze INDEP.
Minister of State Security Zurab Adeishvili ENM
Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees Eter Astemirova GD
State Minister in charge of Georgia’s integration into the European structures Tamar Beruchaisvhili INDEP.
State Minister in charge of the national accord policy Guram Absande INDEP.
State Minister in charge of conflict solutions Goga Khaindrava INDEP.
State Minister in charge of development of the small and medium business Jambul Bakuradze INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: