Zhvania II

From: 29/03/2004
To: 02/02/2005

Prime Minister Zurab Zhvania ENM
Minister of Foreign Affairs Salome Zurabishvili INDEP.
Minister of Interior Irakli Okruashvili ENM
Minister of Economy Kakha Bendukidze INDEP.
Minister of Finance Zurab Noghaideli INDEP.
Minister of Justice Giorgi Papuashvili INDEP.
Minister of Defence Giorgi Baramidze ENM
Minister of Education and Science Kakha Lomaia INDEP.
Minister of Health Care Vladimer Chipashvili ENM
Minister of Agriculture Davit Shervashidze INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Sport Giorgi Gabashvili ENM
Minister of Infrastructure Tamar Sulukhia INDEP.
Minister of Energy Nika Gilauri INDEP.
Minister of Environment and Natural Resources Tamar Lebanidze INDEP.
Minister of State Security Ivane Merabishvili ENM
Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees Eter Astemirova ENM
State Minister in charge of Georgia’s integration into the European structures Tamar Beruchasvhili INDEP.
State Minister in charge of the national accord policy Guram Absandze INDEP.
State Minister in charge of conflict solutions Giorgi Khaindrava INDEP.
State Minister in charge of development of the small and medium business Jemal Bakuradze INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: