Baramidze (acting)

From: 03/02/2005
To: 16/02/2005

Prime Minister and State Minister in charge of Georgia’s integration into the European structures Giorgi Baramidze ENM
Minister of Foreign Affairs Salome Zurabishvili INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior Ivane Merabishvili ENM
Minister of Economic and Sustainable Development Kakha Bendukidze INDEP.
Minister of Finance Zurab Noghaideli INDEP.
Minister of Justice Gia Kavtaradze INDEP.
Minister of Defence Irakli Okruashvili ENM
Minister of Education and Science Kakha Lomaia INDEP.
Minister of Health Care Vladimer Chipashvili ENM
Minister of Agriculture Mikheil Svimonishvili INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Sport Giorgi Gabashvili ENM
Minister of Infrastructure Tamar Sulukhia INDEP.
Minister of Energy Nika Gilauri INDEP.
Minister of Environment and Natural Resources Giorgi Papuashvili INDEP.
Minister of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees Eter Astemirova ENM
State Minister in charge of the national accord policy Zinaida Bestaeva INDEP.
State Minister in charge of conflict solutions Giorgi Khaindrava INDEP.
State Minister in charge of development of the small and medium business Kakha Bendukidze INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: