From: 04/07/2012
To: 01/10/2012

Prime Minister Ivane Merabishvili ENM
Deputy Prime Minister and State Minister for Euro-Atlantic Integration Giorgi Baramidze ENM
Deputy Prime Minister and State Minister for Reintegration Ekaterine Tkeshelashvili INDEP.
Minister of Foreign Affairs Grigol Vashadze INDEP.
Minister of Interior Bachana Akhalaia ENM
Minister of Economic and Sustainable Development Vera Kobalia INDEP.
Minister of Finance Dimitri Gvindadze INDEP.
Minister of Justice Zurab Adeishvili ENM
Minister of Defence Dimitri Shashkin INDEP.
Minister of Labour, Healthcare and Social Affairs Zurab Chiaberashvili ENM
Minister of Employment  Paata Trapaidze INDEP.
Minister of Education and Science Khatia Dekanoidze INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture Zaza Gorozia INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Monument Protection Nikoloz Rurua ENM
Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure Ramaz Nikolaishvili INDEP.
Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Aleksandre Khetaguri INDEP.
Minister of Environment Protection Goga Khachidze ENM
Minister of Sports and Youth Lado Vardzelashvili INDEP.
Minsiter of Internally Displaced Persons, Refugees and Accommodation Dali Khomeriki INDEP.
Minister of Corrections and Legal Assistance Khatuna Kalmakhelidze INDEP.
State Minister on the Diaspora Issues Mirza Davitaia INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: