Gharibashvili III

From: 05/11/2014
To: 29/12/2015

Prime Minister Irakli Gharibashvili KO/DS
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development Giorgi Kvirikashvili INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy Kakha Kaladze KO/DS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Tamar Beruchasvhili INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Aleksandre Chikaidze INDEP.
Minister of Finance Nodar Khaduri KO/DS
Minister of Justice Tea Tsulukiani INDEP.
Minister of Defence Mindia Janelidze KO/DS
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Affairs Davit Sergeenko INDEP.
Minister of Education and Science Tamar Sanikidze INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture Otar Danelia INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Monument Protection Mikheil Giorgadze INDEP.
Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure Davit Shavliashvili INDEP.
Minister of Environment Protection and Natural Resources Elguja Khokrishvili INDEP.
Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs Levan Kipiani KO/DS
Minister of Internally Displace Persons from Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees Sozar Subari KO/DS
Minister of Corrections Giorgi Mgebrishvili KO/DS
State Minister of European and Euro-Atlantic Integration Davit Bakradze KO/DS
State Minister of Reconciliation and Civil Equality Paata Zakareishvili SRP
State Minister of Diaspora Issues Gela Dumbadze INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: