Kvirikashvili I

From: 30/12/2015
To: 31/07/2016

Prime Minister Giorgi Kvirikashvili INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development Dimitri Kumsishvili INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy Kakha Kaladze KO/DS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Mikheil Janelidze INDEP.
Minister of Internal Affairs Giorgi Mghebrishvili KO/DS
Minister of Finance Nodar Khaduri KO/DS
Minister of Justice Tea Tsulukiani INDEP.
Minister of Defence Tinatin Khidasheli SRP
Minister of Health, Labour and Social Affairs Davit Sergeenko INDEP.
Minister of Education and Science Tamar Sanikidze INDEP.
Minister of Agriculture Otar Danelia INDEP.
Minister of Culture and Monument Protection Mikheil Giorgadze INDEP.
Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure Nodar Javakhishvili INDEP.
Minister of Environment Protection and Natural Resources Gigla Agulashvili SRP
Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs Tariel Khechikashvili INDEP.
Minister of Internally Displace Persons from Occupied Territories, Accommodation and Refugees Sozar Subari KO/DS
Minister of Corrections Kakha Kakhishvili INDEP.
State Minister of European and Euro-Atlantic Integration David Bakradze KO/DS
State Minister of Reconciliation and Civil Equality Paata Zakareishvili SRP
State Minister of Diaspora Issues Gela Dumbadze INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: