From: 20/06/2018
To: 02/09/2019

Prime Minister Mamuka Bakhtadze KO/DS
First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Internal Affairs Giorgi Gakharia INDEP.
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Regional Development and Infrastructure Maia Tskitishvili KO/DS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Davit Zalkaliani INDEP.
Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development Giorgi Cherkezishvili INDEP.
Minister of Finance Nikoloz Gagua INDEP.
Minister of Justice Tea Tsulukiani INDEP.
Minister of Defence Levan Izoria KO/DS
Minister of Internally Displace Persons from Occupied Territories, Labour Health and Social Protection Davit Sergeenko INDEP.
Minister of Education and Science Mikheil Chkhenkeli INDEP.
Minister of Environmental Protection and Agriculture Levan Davitashvili INDEP.
Minister of Culture, Sport and Monument Protection Mikheil Giorgadze INDEP.
Minister of IDPs, Accommodation and Refugees Sozar Subari KO/DS
Minister of Corrections and Legal Assistance Kakha Kakhishvili INDEP.
State Minister of Reconciliation and Civil Equality Ketevan Tsikhelasvhili INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: