Fifth Republic

Fillon II

From: 19/06/2007
To: 14/01/2009

Prime Minister François Fillon UMP
Minister of State and Minister of Environment, Development and Sustainable Planning Jean-Louis Borloo PRV
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs Bernard Kouchner INDEP.
Minister of Interior, Overseas and Local Authorities Michèle Alliot-Marie UMP
Minister of Economy, Finance and Employment Christine Lagarde UMP
Minister of Justice Rachida Dati UMP
Minister of Defence Hervé Morin NC
Minister of Labour, Social Relations and Solidarity Xavier Bertrand UMP
Minister of National Education Xavier Darcos UMP
Minister of Higher Education and Research Valérie Pécresse UMP
Minister of Health, Youth and Sports Roselyne Bachelot UMP
Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries Michel Barnier UMP
Minister of Culture and Communication Christine Albanel UMP
Minister of Infraestructures and the Cities Christine Boutin FRS
Minister of Inmigration, Integration, National Identity and Co-development Brice Hortefeux UMP
Minister of the Budget, Public Accounts and Civil Service Éric Woerth UMP
High Commissioner for Active Solidarity Against Poverty Martin Hirsch INDEP.

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: