Fifth Republic

Fillon III

From: 15/01/2009
To: 22/06/2009

Prime Minister François Fillon UMP
Minister of State and Minister of Environment, Energy, Development and Sustainable Planning Jean-Louis Borloo PRV
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs Bernard Kouchner INDEP.
Minister of Interior, Overseas and Local Authorities Michèle Alliot-Marie UMP
Minister of Economy, Industry and Employment Christine Lagarde UMP
Minister of Justice Rachida Dati UMP
Minister of Defence Hervé Morin NC
Minister of Labour, Social Relations, Family, Solidarity and the Cities Brice Hortefeux UMP
Minister of National Education Xavier Darcos UMP
Minister of Higher Education and Research Valérie Pécresse UMP
Minister of Health and Sports Roselyne Bachelot UMP
Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries Michel Barnier UMP
Minister of Culture and Communication Christine Albanel UMP
Minister of Infraestructures Christine Boutin FRS
Minister of Inmigration, Integration, National Identity and Solidary Development Éric Besson LP
Minister of the Budget, Public Accounts and Civil Service Éric Woerth UMP
High Commissioner for Active Solidarity Against Poverty Martin Hirsch INDEP.
(Delegate) Minister for the Implementation of the Stimulus Plan Patrick Devedjian UMP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: