Fifth Republic

Fillon IV

From: 23/06/2009
To: 13/11/2010

Prime Minister François Fillon UMP
Minister of State and Minister of Environment, Development and Sustainable Planning Jean-Louis Borloo PRV
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs Bernard Kouchner INDEP.
Minister of Interior, Overseas and Local Authorities Michèle Alliot-Marie UMP
Minister of Economy, Finance and Employment Christine Lagarde UMP
Minister of Defence Hervé Morin NC
Minister of Labour, Social Relations, Family, Solidarity and the Cities Xavier Darcos UMP
Minister of National Education Luc Chatel UMP
Minister of Higher Education and Research Valérie Pécresse UMP
Minister of Health, Youth and Sports Roselyne Bachelot UMP
Minister of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Bruno Le Maire UMP
Minister of Culture and Communication Frédéric Mitterand INDEP.
Minister of Inmigration, Integration, National Identity and Solidary Development Éric Besson LP
Minister of Rural Space and Sustainable Planning Michel Mercier INDEP.
Minister of the Budget, Public Accounts, Civil Service and State Reform Éric Woerth UMP
Delegate Minister of Relations with the Parliament Henri de Raincourt UMP
Delegate Minister of Industry Christian Estrosi UMP
(Delegate) Minister for the Implementation of the Stimulus Plan Patrick Devedjian UMP

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: