Fifth Republic

Ayrault II

From: 18/06/2012
To: 30/03/2014

Prime Minister Jean-Marc Ayrault PS
Minister of Foreign Affairs Laurent Fabius PS
Minister of Interior Manuel Valls PS
Minister of Economy and Finance Pierre Moscovici PS
Minister of Justice Christiane Taubira W
Minister of Defence Jean-Yves Le Drian PS
Minister of Labour, Employment, Professional Formation and Social Dialogue Michel Sapin PS
Minister of National Education Vincent Peillon PS
Minister of Higher Education and Research Geneviève Fioraso PS
Minister of Social Affairs and Health Marisol Touraine PS
Minsiter of Agriculture, Food and Forestry Stéphane Le Foll PS
Minister of Culture and Communication Aurélie Filippetti PS
Minister of Foreign Trade Nicole Bricq PS
Minister of Crafts, Trade and Tourism Sylvia Pinel PRG
Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy Delphine Batho PS
Minister of Sports, Youth, Popular Education and Community Life Valérie Fourneyron PS
Minister of Territorial Equality and Housing Cécile Duflot EELV
Minister of Productive Recovery Arnaud Montebourg PS
Minister of Women´s Rights Najat Vallaud-Belkacem PS
Minsiter of State Reforms, Decentralization and Public Service Marylise Lebranchu PS
Minister of Overseas Territories Victorin Lurel PS
Delegate Minister for the Budget Jèrôme Cahuzac PS
Delegate Minister for Educational Success George Pau-Langevin PS
Delegate Minister for Relation with the Parliament Alain Vidalies PS
Delegate Minister for the City François Lamy PS
Delegate Minister of European Affairs Bernard Cazeneuve PS
Delegate Minister Responsible for Seniors and Dependants Michèle Delaunay PS
Delegate Minister of Social Economy, Solidarity and Consumption Benoît Hamon PS
Delegate Minister of Family Dominique Bertinotti PS
Delegate Minister Responsible for Persons with Disabilities and for the Fight Against Exclusion Marie-Arlette Carlotti PS
Delegate Minister of Development Pascal Canfin EELV
Delegate Minister of Professional Formation and Learning Thierry Repentin PS
Delegate Minister of Francophonie Yamina Benguigui INDEP.
Delegate Minister of Transport and Maritime Economy Frédéric Cuvillier PS
Delegate Minister of Small and Medium Enterprises, Innovation and Digital Economy Fleur Pellerin PS
Delegate Minister of Veterans Kader Arif PS
Delegate Minister of Decentralization Anne-Marie Escoffier PRG
Delegate Minister of Food Guillaume Garot PS
Delegate Minister of Foreigner´s French Hélène Conway-Mouret PS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: