Fifth Republic

Valls I

From: 31/03/2014
To: 26/01/2016

Prime Minister Manuel Valls PS
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development Laurent Fabius PS
Minister of the Interior Bernard Cazeneuve PS
Minister of Economy, Recovery of Productivity and Digital Affairs Arnaud Monteburg PS
Minister of Finance and Public Accounts Michel Sapin PS
Minister of Justice Christian Taubira W
Minister of Defence Jean-Yves Le Drian PS
Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Dialogue Francois Rebsamen PS
Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research Benoît Hamon PS
Minister of Social Affairs Marisol Touraine PS
Minister of Agriculture, Agrifood and Forestry Stéfane Le Foll PS
Minister of Culture and Communication Aurélie Filippetti PS
Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy Ségolène Royal PS
Minister of Housing and Territorial Development Sylvia Pinel PRG
Minister of Overseas France George Pau-Langevin PS
Minister of Women´s Right, Urbanity, Youth Affairs and Sports Najst Vallaud-Belkasem PS
Minister of Decentralisation, State Reform and Public Survice Marylise Lebranche PS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: