Fifth Republic


From: 06/12/2016
To: 14/05/2017

Prime Minister Bernard Cazeneuve PS
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Development Jean-Marc Ayrault PS
Minister of the Interior Bruno Le Roux PS
Minister of Economy and Finance Michel Sapin PS
Minister of Justice Jean-Jaques Urvoas PS
Minister of Defence Jean-Yves Le Drian PS
Minister of Labour, Employment and Social Dialogue Myriam El Khomri PS
Minister of National Education, Higher Education and Research Najat Vallaud-Belkasem PS
Minister of Agriculture, Agrifood and Forestry Stéfane Le Foll PS
Minister of Culture and Communication Audrey Azoulay INDEP.
Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy Ségolène Royal PS
Minister of Social Affairs and Health Marisol Touraine PS
Minister of Housing and Territorial Development Emmanuelle Cosse PE
Minister of Urbanity, Youth Affairs and Sports Patrick Kanner PS
Minister of Regional Development, Rurality and Territorial Communities Jean-Michel Baylet PRG
Minister of Families, Children and Women's Rights Laurence Rossignol PS
Minister of Public Service Annick Girardin PRG
Minister of Overseas France Ericka Bareigts PS

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: