Fifth Republic

Philippe III

From: 04/09/2018
To: 14/10/2018

Prime Minister Édouard Philippe INDEP.
Minister of State and Minister of Interior Gérard Collomb INDEP.
Minister of State and Minister of Ecological and Solidarity Transition François Henri Goullet de Rugy PE
Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs Jean-Yves Le Drian INDEP.
Minister of Economy and Finance Bruno Le Maire REM
Minister of Justice Nicole Belloubet INDEP.
Minister of Defence Florence Parly INDEP.
Minister of Labour Muriel Pénicaud REM
Minister of National Education Jean-Michel Blanquer REM
Minister of Higher Education, Research and Innovation Frédérique Vidal REM
Minister of Agriculture and Food Stéphane Travert REM
Minister of Culture Françoise Nyssen INDEP.
Minister of Solidarity and Health Agnès Buzyn REM
Minister of Sport Roxana Mărăcineanu INDEP.
Minister of Territorial Cohesion Jacques Mézard MRSL
Minister of Public Action and Accounts Gérald Darmanin REM
Minister of Overseas France Annick Girardin MRSL
Minister in charge of Transport Élisabeth Borne REM
Minister in charge of European Affairs Nathalie Loiseau REM
Minister in charge without portfolio Jacqueline Gourault MODEM

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: