Fifth Republic

Philippe VI

From: 01/02/2020
To: 02/07/2020

Prime Minister Édouard Philippe INDEP.
Minister for Europe and Foreign Affairs Jean-Yves Le Drian TDP
Minister of Interior Christophe Castaner REM
Minister of Economy and Finance Bruno Le Maire REM
Minister of Justice Nicole Belloubet INDEP.
Minister of Defence Florence Parly TDP
Minister of Labour Muriel Pénicaud REM
Minister of National Education and Youth Jean-Michel Blanquer REM
Minister of Higher Education, Research and Innovation Frédérique Vidal REM
Minister of Agriculture and Food Didier Guillaume TDP
Minister of Culture Franck Riester AGIR
Minister of Solidarity and Health Agnès Buzyn REM
Minister of Sport Roxana Mărăcineanu INDEP.
Minister of Territorial Cohesion and Relationships with Territorial Collectivities Jacqueline Gourault MODEM
Minister of Public Action and Accounts Gérald Darmanin REM
Minister of Overseas France Annick Girardin MRSL
Minister of Ecological and Inclusive Transition Élisabeth Borne REM
Minister in charge of Relation with Parliament Marc Fesneau MODEM
Minister in charge of Local Authorities Sébastien Lecornu REM
Minister in charge of Housing and Town Julien Denormandie REM

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: