Berisha IV

From: 30/07/2008
To: 13/05/2009

Prime Minister Sali Berisha PDSH
Deputy Prime Minister Genc Pollo PDR
Minister of Foreign Affairs Lulzim Basha PDSH
Minister of Interior Bujar Nishani PDSH
Minsiter of Economy, Industry and Energy Genc Ruli PDSH
Minister of Finance Ridvan Bode PDSH
Minister of Justice Enkelejd Alibeaj PDSH
Minister of Defence Gazmend Oketa PDSH
Minister of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities Koço Barka PBDNJ
Minister of Education and Science Fatos Beja PDSH
Minister of Health Anila Godo PRSH
Minister of Agriculture Jemin Gjana PDSH
Minister of Tourism and Culture Ylli Pango PDSH
Minister of Transport and Telecommunications Sokol Olldashi PDSH
Minister of Environment Lufter Xhuveli PAA
Minister of Integration Majlinda Bregu PDSH

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: