Berisha VI

From: 17/09/2009
To: 03/04/2013

Prime Minister Sali Berisha PDSH
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs Ilir Meta LSI
Minister of Interior Lulzim Basha PDSH
Minsiter of Economy, Trade and Energy Dritan Prifti LSI
Minister of Finance Ridvan Bode PDSH
Minister of Justice Bujar Nishani PDSH
Minister of Defence Arben Imami PDSH
Minister of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities Spiro Ksera PDSH
Minister of Education and Science Myqerem Tafaj PDSH
Minister of Health Petrit Vasili LSI
Minister of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection Genc Ruli PDSH
Minister of Tourism, Culture, Youth and Sports Ferdinand Xhaferri PDSH
Minister of Transport and Telecommunications Sokol Olldashi PDSH
Minister of Environment Fatmir Mediu PRSH
Minister of European Integration Majlinda Bregu PDSH
Minister of State and Parliamentary Relations Genc Pollo PDSH

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: