Rama I

From: 15/09/2013
To: 25/06/2017

Prime Minister Edi Rama PSSH
Deputy Prime Minister Niko Peleshi PSSH
Minister of Foreign Affairs Ditmir Bushati PSSH
Minister of Interior Saimir Tahiri PSSH
Minister of Economic Development, Trade an Entrepreneurship Arben Ahmetaj PSSH
Minister of Finance Shkëlqim Cani PSSH
Minister of Justice Nasip Naço LSI
Minister of Defense Mimi Kodheli PSSH
Minister of Education and Sports Lindita Nikolla PSSH
Minister of Health Ilir Beqaj PSSH
Minister of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration Edmond Panariti LSI
Minister of Culture Mirela Kumbaro INDEP.
Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure Edmond Haxhinasto LSI
Minister of Energy and Industry Damian Gjiknuri PSSH
Minister of Environment Lefter Koka LSI
Minister of Information, Innovation and Public Administration Milena Harito PSSH
Minister of European Integration Klajda Gjosha LSI
Minister of Social Welfare and Youth Erion Veliaj PSSH
Minister of Urban Development and Tourism Eglantina Gjermeni PSSH
Minister of Local Government Bledi Çuçi PSSH
Minister of State for the relation with Parliament Ilirjan Celibashi PSSH

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2024): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: