Andreotti VI

From: 12/04/1991
To: 05/04/1992

Prime Minister Giulio Andreotti DC
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Justice Claudio Martelli PSI
Minister of Foreign Affairs Gianni de Michelis PSI
Minister of the Interior Vizenzo Scotti DC
Minister of the Budget and Economic Planning Paolo Cirino Pomicino DC
Minister of Finance Salvatore Rino Formica PSI
Minister of Defence Virginio Rognoni DC
Minister of Labour and Social Welfare Franco Marini DC
Minister of Public Education Ricardo Misasi DC
Minister of Universities and Scientific and Technologic Research Antonio Ruberti PSI
Minister of Health Francesco De Lorenzo PLI
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry Giovanni Goria DC
Minister of Treasury Guido Carli DC
Minister of Transport Carlo Bernini DC
Minister of Industry, Trade and Crafts Guido Brodato DC
Minister of Foreign Trade Vito Lattanzio DC
Minister of Environment Giorgio Ruffolo PSI
Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Carlo Vizzini PSDI
Minister of Public Works Giovanni Prandini DC
Minister of Tourism and Entertainment Carlo Tognoli PSI
Minister of Merchant Marine Ferdinando Facchiano PSDI
Minister without Portfolio Pier Luigi Romita PSI
Minister without Portfolio Fermo Mino Martinazzoli DC
Minister without Portfolio Margherita Boniver PSI
Minister without Portfolio Carmelo Conte PSI
Minister without Portfolio Egidio Sterpa PLI
Minister without Portfolio Rosa Russo Jervolino DC
Minister without Portfolio Remo Gaspari DC
Minister without Portfolio Calogero Manninno DC
Minister without Portfolio Nicola Capria PSI

Please cite the following database as: Casal Bértoa, F. (2023): Database on WHO GOVERNS in Europe and beyond, PSGo. Available at: